Error: Average Gray out on JULY 15th from MLR Press

I had a typo and put June instead of July. Please forgive the error.

About AC Katt

Booklist Series The Sarrans The Sarran Plague Living With Syn The Sarrans Return The Sarran Senator Indiscreet A Matter of Trust Jack’s Back Cisco’s Boy Bull’s Whip Gary’s Choice Caden’s Dilemma Binding Robbie Jake’s Thief Werewolves of Manhattan His Omega Remy’s Painter Scarred Mate Marking Kane The Sunset Club You in My Arms Bobby’s Old Man Waiting for Mark New Mexico Stories Aden Stand Alone Novels Shattered Glass The Drowning Shorts Flowers and Chocolates Mama’s Boy Steven and Derrick Biography AC Katt was born in New York City’s Greenwich Village. She remembers sitting at the fountain in Washington Square Park listening to folk music while they passed the hat. At nine, her parents dragged her to New Jersey where she grew up, married and raised four children and became a voracious reader of romantic fiction. At one time she owned over two thousand novels, until she and her husband took themselves and the cat to New Mexico for their health and its great beauty. Now, most of AC’s books are electronic (although she still keeps six bookcases of hardcovers), so she never has to give away another book. AC is a late bloomer, however, she claims to have found her niche writing LGBT romance
Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Error: Average Gray out on JULY 15th from MLR Press

  1. Sharon says:

    I downloaded my book this morning couldn’t put it down. You keep making me want more. I always want to know what the group is going to do next. I love this series. Please keep it going

  2. Trevor Duke says:

    Me too! Interesting how you’ve shifted the focus from the soccer team to the del monte clan! I look forward to Luis’s story next!