Waiting for Mark

WaitingForMark_432 (1)

Waiting for Mark is the third book in the series The Sunset Club. It tells Reggie and Mark’s story.

Reggie Mitchell has been in love with Mark Randall for over a year, but Mark sees him as a rich college kid trying to go slumming with a bartender. That is until Mark gets into trouble trying to help Reggie’s friend Bobby Michaels. Mark is being threatened with a violent ex-lover and the last time Billy got to Mark he was in the hospital for weeks. Reggie offers Mark the safe haven of his basement apartment but what he really wants is for Mark to seek safe haven in his arms.

Waiting for Mark will be released by MLR on January 8th.

About AC Katt

Booklist Series The Sarrans The Sarran Plague Living With Syn The Sarrans Return The Sarran Senator Indiscreet A Matter of Trust Jack’s Back Cisco’s Boy Bull’s Whip Gary’s Choice Caden’s Dilemma Binding Robbie Jake’s Thief Werewolves of Manhattan His Omega Remy’s Painter Scarred Mate Marking Kane The Sunset Club You in My Arms Bobby’s Old Man Waiting for Mark New Mexico Stories Aden Stand Alone Novels Shattered Glass The Drowning Shorts Flowers and Chocolates Mama’s Boy Steven and Derrick Biography AC Katt was born in New York City’s Greenwich Village. She remembers sitting at the fountain in Washington Square Park listening to folk music while they passed the hat. At nine, her parents dragged her to New Jersey where she grew up, married and raised four children and became a voracious reader of romantic fiction. At one time she owned over two thousand novels, until she and her husband took themselves and the cat to New Mexico for their health and its great beauty. Now, most of AC’s books are electronic (although she still keeps six bookcases of hardcovers), so she never has to give away another book. AC is a late bloomer, however, she claims to have found her niche writing LGBT romance
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.